Tellimuste vastuvõtt

 

 

Krista Kolk
Müügijuht
(+372) 650 9992
(+372) 52 44143

krista@trt.ee

 

 

 

Tiina Põldaru
Müügijuht
(+372) 650 9991
(+372) 507 6174

tiina.poldaru@trt.ee

 

Urmas Müür

Müügijuht
(+372) 650 9987
(+372) 51 53 474

urmas@trt.ee

 

Õie Salo                                                  

Müügijuht                                                        
(+372) 650 9951
(+372) 56 466 366
oie.salo@trt.ee

 

Ingrid Rebane
Müügijuht
(+372) 650 9952
(+372) 56 466 466
ingrid.rebane@trt.ee

  

Maarika Solovjov

Tehnoloog

(+372) 650 9953
(+372) 56 983 386

maarika.solovjov@trt.ee

  

Margus Liivamägi

Arendus- ja müügidirektor

(+372) 51 60 840

margus@trt.ee

 

Katrin Nielsen

Ekspordijuht

SWE, EST
(+372) 650 9960
(+372) 56 239 442
katrin@trt.ee

 

Karolin Karotam

Müügispetsialist

(+372) 650 9988
(+372) 57 824 788

karolin.karotam@trt.ee